Dance Moms 2011


Genre: Reality-tv

Plot: The TV Show Dance Moms started airing in 2011 and it is categorized as reality-tv genres. 123Movies provided links and subtitles for the episodes which last 42 minutes. All new episodes are automatically updated once they are available online.



Episode 18: Reunion: Kids Tell All
Episode 17: Reunion: Return of the ALDC
Episode 16: New York Nationals
Episode 15: Rise From the Ashes
Episode 14: The Return of Studio 19
Episode 13: Abby's Audition
Episode 12: 2 Jackets, 4 Dancers
Episode 11: Hannah Unmasked
Episode 10: No More Mamma Drama
Episode 9: Making a Splash in Pittsburgh
Episode 8: A Team on Trial
Episode 7: Yolanda's Back
Episode 6: Lilly's Ultimatum
Episode 5: Queen of ALDC
Episode 4: Choose Wisely
Episode 3: The Broadway Brat
Episode 2: Mommy Dearest
Episode 1: Abby's Big Comeback
Episode 0: The Return of Abby
Episode 18: Out with Abby, in with Chloe: Part 1
Episode 17: Abby Flies the Coop
Episode 16: Judgment Day Approaches
Episode 15: Dance Moms: Abby Tells All
Episode 14: Same Old Frenemies, Part 2
Episode 13: Same Old Frenemies, Part 1
Episode 12: It's Not Always Sunny in Pittsburgh
Episode 11: Leaving La La Land
Episode 10: Breathless in Denver
Episode 9: Battle of the Blondes
Episode 8: ALDC Ain't Dead Yet
Episode 7: The Fresno Curse
Episode 6: No Clowning Around
Episode 5: New Kid on the Block
Episode 4: Winner Takes All
Episode 3: Return of the Rotten Apples
Episode 2: Abby's Worst Nightmare
Episode 1: Fight for Your Life
Episode 24: Abby's New Beginning
Episode 23: Girl Talk 3
Episode 22: Maddie and Mackenzie Say Goodbye
Episode 21: The Girls Say Goodbye
Episode 20: Hello and Goodbye
Episode 19: One Last Dance
Episode 18: Mini Madness
Episode 17: Mack Z vs. Abby Lee
Episode 16: Melissa's Announcement
Episode 15: Jojo Steals the Show Show
Episode 14: ALDC Does Vegas
Episode 13: Brynn's Big Moment
Episode 12: The Maddie Rumor
Episode 11: Abby Lee Horror Story
Episode 10: Nia Saves the Day
Episode 9: Maddie Is Back
Episode 8: Debbie Allen to the Rescue
Episode 7: Abby's New Favorites
Episode 6: Abby's Replaceable
Episode 5: Now You See Abby, Now You Don't
Episode 4: Mini Dancers, Big Drama
Episode 3: Abby vs. Melissa
Episode 2: New Season, New Rules
Episode 1: No Moms Allowed
Episode 33: City of Angels
Episode 32: Chaos at Nationals
Episode 31: Nia vs. Kalani: Winner Takes All
Episode 30: Baby Dance Mama Drama
Episode 29: Solo Battle: Round 1
Episode 28: Abby vs. Kira... AGAIN!
Episode 27: Where in the World Is Abby Lee Miller?
Episode 26: Abby vs. Kira
Episode 25: West Coast Strikes Back
Episode 24: Maddie vs. Mackenzie
Episode 23: Live from LA, It's Kendall K
Episode 22: Australia Special, Part 2
Episode 21: Australia Special, Part 1
Episode 20: Seeing Stars
Episode 19: Season Finale, Part 2
Episode 18: Season Finale, Part 1
Episode 17: Video Killed the ADLC Star
Episode 16: Maddie vs. Kalani
Episode 15: Hollywood, Round Two
Episode 14: Mackenzie's Time to Shine
Episode 13: Abby's Trash, Cathy Treasure
Episode 12: Nia's Last Chance
Episode 11: The New Maddie?
Episode 10: The Great Divide
Episode 9: Wild Wild West Coast, Part 2
Episode 8: Wild Wild West Coast, Part 1
Episode 7: Nia Risks It All
Episode 6: Hello Hollywood, Goodbye Abby
Episode 5: Bye Bye Pittsburgh
Episode 4: JoJo with a Bow Bow
Episode 3: Abby Got Served
Episode 2: 99 Problems But a Mom Ain't One
Episode 1: Girl Talk 2
Episode 32: Hollywood Here We Come, Part 2
Episode 31: Hollywood Here We Come, Part 1
Episode 30: 45 Second Solos
Episode 29: Another Bites the Dust
Episode 28: The Understudies
Episode 27: No More Crybabies
Episode 26: Chloe Gets Revenge
Episode 25: Abby-phobic
Episode 24: 3 Soloists, One Star
Episode 23: Kiss or Get Off the Pot
Episode 22: Double the Moms, Double the Trouble
Episode 21: Abby's Top Ten Dances
Episode 20: The Battle of Maddie vs. Chloe
Episode 19: Girl Talk
Episode 18: Seeing Red
Episode 17: Presenting My New Team
Episode 16: Lights! Camera! Dance!
Episode 15: Family Comes First
Episode 14: Decisions Decisions
Episode 13: Sister Showdown
Episode 12: Blame It on the New Girl
Episode 11: No Solo for You
Episode 10: Nothing's Fair in Abbyville
Episode 9: Wingman Down
Episode 8: Big Trouble in the Big Apple
Episode 7: Clash of the Chloes
Episode 6: No One Is Safe
Episode 5: Chloe vs. Kendall: Round 2
Episode 4: Abby Strikes Back
Episode 3: Two Can Play This Game
Episode 2: Welcome Back... Now Don't Get Too Comfy
Episode 1: Guess Who's Coming to the Dance?
Episode 38: The Big, Not So, Easy
Episode 37: Do-Si-Do and Do-Si-Don't
Episode 36: Diva Las Vegas
Episode 35: On-Again, Off-Again Abby
Episode 34: Gone, Abby Gone
Episode 33: The Dancing Dead
Episode 32: Clash of the Dance Moms
Episode 31: Recital Rebellion
Episode 30: Abby's So Far This Season
Episode 29: Tap vs. Hip Hop
Episode 28: Dance Moms Chatter #2
Episode 27: Dance Moms Chatter #1
Episode 26: No Room for Rotten Apples
Episode 25: An Apple a Day Keeps Abby Away
Episode 24: Two Girls, One Solo
Episode 23: Boy Crazy, Mom Crazy
Episode 22: Tell All: Part 2
Episode 21: Tell All, Part 1
Episode 20: The Mother of All Specials
Episode 19: Candy Apple Showdown
Episode 18: The View from the Top
Episode 17: May I Have This Dance?
Episode 16: The Politics of Dancing
Episode 15: Watch Your Back, Mack
Episode 14: She's a Maniac
Episode 13: The Apple of Her Eye
Episode 12: Camouflaged Maneuvers
Episode 11: All's Fair in Love and War
Episode 10: Bye Bye Baby
Episode 9: You've Been Unfriended
Episode 8: Rotten to the Core
Episode 7: Boys Are Cuties, Girls Have Cooties
Episode 6: Revenge of the Replacements
Episode 5: Liar Liar Dance Mom on Fire!
Episode 4: But I'm a National Champion!
Episode 3: Out with the Old, in with the New
Episode 2: The Beginning of the End
Episode 1: Smoke Before the Fire
Episode 27: Nationals 90210
Episode 26: Solo Fever
Episode 25: New Girl in Town
Episode 24: The Recital to End All Recitals
Episode 23: Revenge of the Candy Apples
Episode 22: Break a Leg
Episode 21: Guess Who's Back?
Episode 20: Worst Birthday Party Ever!
Episode 19: How Do You Like Them Apples?
Episode 18: Abby's Dance-a-Thon
Episode 17: Maddie Has a Secret
Episode 16: I Know What You Did Last Competition
Episode 15: Night of the Living Dancers
Episode 14: The Battle Begins
Episode 13: Abbygeddon
Episode 12: Waiting for Joffrey
Episode 11: Melissa Pleads the 5th
Episode 10: Miami Heat Wave
Episode 9: Topless Showgirls
Episode 8: The Runaway Mom
Episode 7: Bullets and Ballet
Episode 6: Jill on the Rampage
Episode 5: Burn, Poms Poms, Burn!
Episode 4: No One Likes a Bully
Episode 3: Brooke's Turning Point
Episode 2: Return of the Candy Apples
Episode 1: Everyone's Replaceable
Episode 12: There's Only One Star
Episode 11: It All Ends Here
Episode 10: Cathy Brings It On!
Episode 9: From Ballerinas to Showgirls
Episode 8: Love on the Dance Floor
Episode 7: She's a Fighter
Episode 6: Dying to Dance
Episode 5: When Stars Collide
Episode 4: Stealing the Show
Episode 3: Cheerleading Blues
Episode 2: Wildly Inappropriate
Episode 1: The Competition Begins