Agatha Christie's Poirot 1989


Genre: Drama , Mystery , Crime , Thriller

Plot: The TV Show Agatha Christie's Poirot started airing in 1989 and it is categorized as drama, mystery, crime, thriller genres. 123Movies provided links and subtitles for the episodes which last 100 minutes. All new episodes are automatically updated once they are available online.



Episode 5: Curtain: Poirot's Last Case
Episode 4: The Labours of Hercules
Episode 3: Dead Man's Folly
Episode 2: The Big Four
Episode 1: Elephants Can Remember
Episode 4: The Clocks
Episode 3: Murder on the Orient Express
Episode 2: Hallowe'en Party
Episode 1: Three Act Tragedy
Episode 4: Appointment with Death
Episode 3: Third Girl
Episode 2: Cat Among the Pigeons
Episode 1: Mrs McGinty's Dead
Episode 4: Taken at the Flood
Episode 3: After the Funeral
Episode 2: Cards on the Table
Episode 1: The Mystery of the Blue Train
Episode 4: The Hollow
Episode 3: Death on the Nile
Episode 2: Sad Cypress
Episode 1: Five Little Pigs
Episode 2: Murder in Mesopotamia
Episode 1: Evil Under the Sun
Episode 2: Lord Edgware Dies
Episode 1: The Murder of Roger Ackroyd
Episode 4: Dumb Witness
Episode 3: Murder on the Links
Episode 2: Hickory Dickory Dock
Episode 1: Hercule Poirot's Christmas
Episode 8: Jewel Robbery at the Grand Metropolitan
Episode 7: Dead Man's Mirror
Episode 6: The Chocolate Box
Episode 5: The Adventure of the Italian Nobleman
Episode 4: The Case of the Missing Will
Episode 3: The Yellow Iris
Episode 2: The Underdog
Episode 1: The Adventure of the Egyptian Tomb
Episode 4: S04E04
Episode 3: One, Two, Buckle My Shoe
Episode 2: Death in the Clouds
Episode 1: The ABC Murders
Episode 11: The Mystery of Hunter's Lodge
Episode 10: The Affair at the Victory Ball
Episode 9: The Theft of the Royal Ruby
Episode 8: The Mystery of the Spanish Chest
Episode 7: The Double Clue
Episode 6: The Tragedy at Marsdon Manor
Episode 5: Wasps' Nest
Episode 4: The Plymouth Express
Episode 3: The Million Dollar Bond Robbery
Episode 2: How Does Your Garden Grow?
Episode 1: The Mysterious Affair at Styles
Episode 11: S02E11
Episode 10: S02E10
Episode 9: The Adventure of the Western Star
Episode 8: The Kidnapped Prime Minister
Episode 7: The Adventure of the Cheap Flat
Episode 6: Double Sin
Episode 5: The Disappearance of Mr. Davenheim
Episode 4: The Cornish Mystery
Episode 3: The Lost Mine
Episode 2: The Veiled Lady
Episode 1: Peril at End House
Episode 10: The Dream
Episode 9: The King of Clubs
Episode 8: The Incredible Theft
Episode 7: Problem at Sea
Episode 6: Triangle at Rhodes
Episode 5: The Third Floor Flat
Episode 4: Four and Twenty Blackbirds
Episode 3: The Adventure of Johnnie Waverly
Episode 2: Murder in the Mews
Episode 1: The Adventure of the Clapham Cook