Courage the Cowardly Dog 1999


Genre: Animation , Adventure , Comedy , Family , Fantasy

Plot: The TV Show Courage the Cowardly Dog started airing in 1999 and it is categorized as animation, adventure, comedy, family, fantasy genres. 123Movies provided links and subtitles for the episodes which last 11 minutes. All new episodes are automatically updated once they are available online.



Episode 13: Remembrance of Courage Past/Perfect
Episode 12: Cabaret Courage/Wrath of the Librarian
Episode 11: Courageous Cure/Ball of Revenge
Episode 10: Last of the Starmakers/Son of the Chicken from Outer Space
Episode 9: Aqua-Farmer/Food of the Dragon
Episode 8: Squatting Tiger, Hidden Dog/Muted Muriel
Episode 7: The Mask
Episode 6: Muriel Blows Up/Profiles in Courage
Episode 5: Bride of Swamp Monster/Goat Pain
Episode 4: The Uncommon Cold/Farmer-Hunter, Farmer-Hunted
Episode 3: Le Quack Balloon/The Windmill Vandals
Episode 2: Rumpledkiltskin/Housecalls
Episode 1: A Beaver's Tale/The Nutcracker
Episode 13: King of Flan/Courage Under the Volcano
Episode 12: The Quilt Club/Swindlin' Wind
Episode 11: Dome of Doom/Snowman's Revenge
Episode 10: Fishy Business/Angry Nasty People
Episode 9: Mondo Magic/Watch the Birdies
Episode 8: So in Louvre Are We Two/Night of the Scarecrow
Episode 7: Feast of the Bullfrogs/Tulip's Worm
Episode 6: Katz Under the Sea/Curtain of Cruelty
Episode 5: Scuba-Scuba Doo/Conway the Contaminationist
Episode 4: Hard Drive Courage/The Ride of the Valkyries
Episode 3: Stormy Weather/The Sandman Sleeps
Episode 2: Campsite of Terror/Record Deal
Episode 1: Muriel Meets Her Match/Courage vs. Mecha-Courage
Episode 13: The Tower of Dr. Zalost
Episode 12: The House of Discontent/The Sand Whale Strikes
Episode 11: Evil Weevil/McPhearson Phantom
Episode 10: Car, Broke, Phone Yes/Cowboy Courage
Episode 9: Serpent of Evil River/The Transplant
Episode 8: Bad Hair Day/Forbidden Hat of Gold
Episode 7: Nowhere TV/Mega Muriel the Magnificent
Episode 6: Courage the Fly/Katz Kandy
Episode 5: Human Habitrail/Mission to the Sun
Episode 4: Courage Meets the Mummy/Invisible Muriel
Episode 3: Family Business/1000 Years of Courage
Episode 2: The Curse of Shirley/Courage in the Big Stinkin' City
Episode 1: The Magic Tree of Nowhere/Robot Randy
Episode 52: S01E52
Episode 51: S01E51
Episode 50: S01E50
Episode 49: S01E49
Episode 48: S01E48
Episode 47: S01E47
Episode 46: S01E46
Episode 45: S01E45
Episode 44: S01E44
Episode 43: S01E43
Episode 42: S01E42
Episode 41: S01E41
Episode 40: S01E40
Episode 39: S01E39
Episode 38: S01E38
Episode 37: S01E37
Episode 36: S01E36
Episode 35: S01E35
Episode 34: S01E34
Episode 33: S01E33
Episode 32: S01E32
Episode 31: S01E31
Episode 30: S01E30
Episode 29: S01E29
Episode 28: S01E28
Episode 27: S01E27
Episode 26: S01E26
Episode 25: S01E25
Episode 24: S01E24
Episode 23: S01E23
Episode 22: S01E22
Episode 21: S01E21
Episode 20: S01E20
Episode 19: S01E19
Episode 18: S01E18
Episode 17: S01E17
Episode 16: S01E16
Episode 15: S01E15
Episode 14: S01E14
Episode 13: Little Muriel/The Great Fusilli
Episode 12: Revenge of the Chicken from Outer Space/Journey to the Center of Nowhere
Episode 11: Heads of Beef/Klub Katz
Episode 10: The Snowman Cometh/The Precious, Wonderful, Adorable, Loveable Duckling
Episode 9: Queen of the Black Puddle/Everyone Wants to Direct
Episode 8: The Hunchback of Nowhere/The Gods Must Be Goosey
Episode 7: King Ramses' Curse/The Clutching Foot
Episode 6: The Duck Brothers/Shirley the Medium
Episode 5: Night of the Weremole/Mother's Day
Episode 4: The Demon in the Mattress/Freaky Fred
Episode 3: Courage Meets Bigfoot/Hothead
Episode 2: The Shadow of Courage/Dr. Le Quack, Amnesia Specialist
Episode 1: A Night at the Katz Motel/Cajun Granny Stew